Honey Citrus Sunflower

My lunch today is a little random because I forgot to pack leftover stew from last night. I had a Honey Oikos, sunflower seeds, a red pear and an orange. The citrus was a Lipton diet citrus green tea. This will fill me for the rest of the afternoon.

When I get home from work I will make a snack before my run with P-Honey (that’s my hubby!) Speaking of work we have some great music going in the store right now. A mix of Cat Power, Bon Iver, Hot Chip, many others..I adore music.

I haven’t published my about section yet. I’m Nicole and I want to join in this fab world of blogging! Toodles people!

nicole

Leave a Reply

