Any way the wind blows…

We just finished our run and dinner. I had to rely on my mental stamina because it was tough! I think the humidity had a lot to do with it.

I really liked my playlist and it made the run seem easier. I would love to hear what songs help you power through your tough runs!

We stopped by Freebirds for a burrito on the way home. I had the smallest available option on a cayenne tortilla. It had chicken, rice, black beans, corn salsa, pico and guacamole. I shared the chips with P. I swear I don’t eat wraps this regularly but I do get on food trend kicks!

Enjoy the rest of your evening! I think we are going to watch The Proposal!

5 thoughts on “Any way the wind blows…

  1. Hi there! Just stumbled upon your blog! I recently downloaded Serena Williams’s Nike Sport Music Interval Run at iTunes – it’s 30 min. long and it has really helped me a lot with my short runs. It has AMAZING, upbeat music plus she challenges you throughout the whole thing. You should check it out! :)

Leave a Reply

